User Levels
Note: The User Levels are View Only and cannot be created, edited or deleted by Users.
User Levels define the access a User has and are allocated when created a User.
Click for more information on Users.
Understanding the Grid
Open: Setup > Security > User Levels
The Grid is read only and displays the User Level ID, Description and whether it is Enabled
Viewing the Level Description
Click on the Hyperlink to open the User Level Description details
Click Cancel to return to the User Levels Page