Menu Configuration
Note: The User Levels are View Only and cannot be created, edited or deleted by Users.
This page displays shows what access a User has, and whether they can:
View
Insert
Update
Delete
Click for more information on Users.
Viewing the Menu Configuration
Setup > Security > Menu Config
Select the User Level you want to view
Note: You are able to tick/untick levels, but there is not the option to save